Testimonials

It is my pleasure to work with you to achieve your permanent cosmetic goals. Please take the time to review and share about your experience at Enduring Esthetics.

“*”RESULTS MAY VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON”*”

I did a lot of research on microblading and was skeptical at first to even do it. I am a two-time breast cancer survivor and my eyebrows simply never came back. It took me over a year to decide that I was going to do mircoblading. I finally decided to call Chris and immediately we had a great connection. During my consultation with Chris, she explained all the steps and was very professional.
I highly recommend Chris and I am very pleased with my results. Chris, thank you so much for giving me the feeling of complete again! – Jan J., June 10, 2017(*)

I can’t express how grateful I am for this procedure! The women in my entire family have very light, thin hair – which includes the eyebrows. I am very picky when it comes to my face and I did such extensive research in order to find someone to do them how I wanted and have it be affordable.
Now I really just can’t stop looking at them! I teared up when I got done because I am so happy with them! Long gone are the minutes used for filling them in or sweating/wiping them off! Being in the medical field it helps tremendously!!!
Chris did a phenomenal job and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!! Her 6, 017topical cream are top of the line because coming from someone with many tattoos, I hardly felt a thing!  – Katelyn F., June 17, 2017(*)

Chris does an AMAZING job! I researched & scheduled multiple consultations for microblading when I found Chris. Just talking to her on the phone, I knew that she would be the person that I chose. Chris is extremely knowledgable in her field and answered all of my questions & concerns. Her knowledge of microblading and her sweet personality immediately put me at ease. I over-plucked & waxed my eyebrows in my teenage years plus I’m blonde so they were very light & spread apart too far. Now, my eyebrows look the best that they ever have! This was definitely worth every penny! Thank you so much Chris! – Dani O., June 7, 2017(*)

I looked around pretty extensively within a 4 hour drive of Lincoln for someone who had photos of their work that showed their consistency and skill. I have virtually no eyebrow hair, so it was important to see samples of work done on people with the same problem. Chris’s website had several photos that helped me trust her work, and upon meeting her, I felt comfortable and in good hands. If you’re looking for microblading in the Lincoln/Omaha area, I would recommend Enduring Esthetics.(*)

Shiana M., June 6, 2017

I just had my brows done today by Chris and I can’t stop looking at them in the mirror! Gone are the days that I have to worry about sweating my brows off at the gym or keeping a spare brow pencil with me everywhere I go! My brows look great and I am soo excited to get some time back in the mornings that I don’t have to spend on filling in my brows! This is an amazing service and Chris did an awesome job! – Erin M., March 14, 2017(*)

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Enduring Esthetics
Average rating:  
 143 reviews
 by Kate

Chris did a phenomenal job on my eyebrows. I would highly recommend Enduring Esthetics. Chris is very professional and personable! You will definitely be happy with her work!(*)

 by Kami
Service(s) Received: eyebrow microblading

I went to Chris the 1st time in 2018 & she did a fabulous job. Life got busy & I was long overdue when I went back this week. I have to tell you, that the the first time I went, there was a "little bit of pain" during the procedure. This time there was literally NO PAIN. If anyone is nervous because they think it will hurt.....don't be. You won't regret having Chris do your Microblading! She's the sweetest & very talented! (*)

 by Chelsea Whitbeck
Service(s) Received: Eyebrow Microblading

So far I'm in love!!!! Chris , is kind, caring and passionate about what she does! I went for eyebrow Microblading. I was so nervous. She made me feel so relaxed and calm as she explained everything step by step as we went along. She took the time to shape my eyebrows to the exact shape I wanted and color was perfect, she is VERY good at what she does. I look forward to my brow touch up appointment in November and am beyond excited to see my full results. You truly have a gift and it is clear you will do everything in your power to ensure great results! 🙂
Thank you so much Chris!! (*)

 by Becca
Wow!
Service(s) Received: Eyebrow Microblading

Strawberry blonde here…I was very nervous about doing this procedure. After much research I was so happy to find Chris! She is very knowledgeable and explained the procedure as she worked. If you’re second guessing go for it! 👍🏼👍🏼 (*)

 by Chelsea
Microblading
Service(s) Received: Microblading

Chris was an absolute pleasure to have work done with! She’s super friendly, knowledgeable, and talented! From the minute you step into her office she puts you at ease with her warm personality. I searched for a couple of years looking at pictures and reviews and there was no one else that came close in my opinion. I’ve had extremely sparse, uneven brows for most of my life, now I can finally go out in the morning without worrying if I should fill them in quick. Thanks so much Chris!!(*)

 by Lindsay
Eyeliner
Service(s) Received: Permanent eyeliner

I was a bit nervous for this procedure on my top eye eyeliner. Chris was a delight to work with - She explained the process, showed me pictures of eyeliner she had done previously, provided after-care instructions & products and a free follow up / touch-up session. My eyeliner looks so great and I am overall very happy that I went through w/ it!(*)

 by I
Love it 💕
Service(s) Received: Microblading

As a African-American I was a little hesitant about doing this. Love the result so far!    Thank you Chris! (*)

 by Terrill Maxwell
Microblaiding
Service(s) Received: September 17, 2021

So far so good! Two thumbs up! I am a Woman Of Color & I Wanted a natural look yet fuller eyebrow. Chris came recommended and I am glad I decided to go forth with procedure. Chris explained everything so even I could understand 😜 Aftercare was straight forward & day 3 in, I’m SO happy with results 👏🏼👏🏼 (*)

 by Danielle F
Service(s) Received: Eyebrow Microblading

I have Alopecia Areata and I completely lost both of my eyebrows about 6-7 years ago. For the past 6-7 years, I have been contemplating on whether or not to get my eyebrows microbladed. I felt so incomplete without eyebrows, but I also had many fears about getting this procedure done. I cannot express how thankful I am that I faced my fears, and that a simple “Best microblading places in Omaha” Google search led me to Chris. Throughout the whole process, she was empathetic, kind, extremely knowledgeable, and passionate about her work. My biggest hesitation before getting the procedure was the fact that I didn’t have any eyebrows and I didn’t know how anyone could accurately place them without any hair to follow along with. Chris absolutely nailed it and I couldn’t be happier. She really exceeded all of my expectations in every way. I highly recommend going to Chris for this procedure, especially folks that have lost their eyebrows!(*)

 by Jane H
Service(s) Received: Microblading eyebrows

Chris did my brows one week ago. She carefully informed me about the process and how to care for my brows. The products came with the my eyebrow package and worked wonderfully. I felt no pain just gain. They look great. I am very happy to have heard about Enduring Esthetics and Chris. September 17, 2021(*)

Page 1 of 15:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»